DCB Holdings Limited DCB 控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8040)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of DCB Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Tsang Fu Dennis (Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Liu Lee Lee Lily Mr. Chui Kai Tai

Non-executive Director

Prof. Leung Yiu Cheong Dennis Prof. Leung Kwok Hi Michael

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung Mr. Chow Kwok Kee

Ms. Lin Xiaoling

There are three Board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follow:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung (Chairman) Mr. Chow Kwok Kee

Ms. Lin Xiaoling

REMUNERATION COMMITEE

Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung (*Chairman*) Ms. Liu Lee Lee Lily Ms. Lin Xiaoling Mr. Chow Kwok Kee

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Cheng Tsang Fu Dennis (*Chairman*) Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung

Mr. Chow Kwok Kee Ms. Lin Xiaoling

Hong Kong, 28 March 2022